Board of Directors

Board Responsibilities

The Board of Directors charge will be posted here once approved and adopted.

Board Membership

  • Chair Scott Andrew Berlucchi, Auburn Community Hospital 
  • Vice Chair Michael Joseph Leary, Regional Primary Care Network (RPCN) 
  • Secretary Shawna Craigmile-Sciacca, Upstate University Hospital 
  • Treasurer Christa L. Serafin, Sitrin Healthcare Center 
  • Kimberly Townsend, Loretto 
  • Gene F. Morreale, Oneida Healthcare 
  • Louis Aiello, Faxton‐St. Luke's Hospital 
  • Dewey Rowlands, Rome Memorial
  • Tania Anderson, ARISE 
  • Tricia Clark, ConnextCare (formerly known as NOCHSI) 
  • Diane Cooper-Currier, Oswego County Opportunities (OCO) 
  • Keith Cuttler, East Hill Family Medical 
  • Sean Michael Fadale, Community Memorial Hospital 
  • Michael Harlovic, Oswego Health 
  • Seth E. Kronenberg, MD Crouse Hospital 
  • Patricia M. McMahon, CNY FQHC Collaborative 
  • Mark Murphy, St. Joseph's Health 
  • Louis Tehan, Jr., Upstate Cerebral Palsy, Inc.
  • Lisa Volo, St. Elizabeth's Medical Center
  • Christine Harrington, Hutchings & MV Psychiatric Centers (OMH)

Upcoming Board Meetings & Events

Meeting details, including location and call-in information, is available on our Calendar pageMeeting minutes will be available following their approval at the upcoming Board meeting. If a member of the public would like to observe a Board of Directors meeting in person, as an invited guest, please contact Elizabeth Hooper (Director of Resource Management) (315) 703.2967.

Board of Directors 2020 Calendar // Archive 

For more information, please contact Operations Coordinator Elizabeth Hooper.

Mailing List Signup

Join our mailing list for our most recent developments and important information, including the CNY Care Collaborative Weekly Newsletter.