Executive Committee

Committee Responsibilities

The Executive Committee provides continuity for the Board of Directors' activities and is able to act in the place of the Board of Directors between meetings.

The Executive Committee charge will be posted here once approved and adopted by the Board of Directors.

Committee Membership

Scott Perra - Chair Mohawk Valley Health System
Scott Berlucchi Auburn Community Hospital
Mark Murphy St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center
Shawna Craigmile Sciacca Upstate University Hospital
Mark Cattalani, MD Hutchings & Mohawk Valley Psychiatric Center (OMH)
Michael Leary Regional Primary Care Center (RPCN)
David Lundquist Rome Memorial Hospital
Christa Serafin Sitirin Healthcare Center
Kimberly Townsend Loretto
  FQHC Representative vacant

Past Committee Meetings

  • To be announced

Past Committee Meetings

  • Not applicable

For more information, please contact Lauren Wetterhahn.

Mailing List Signup

Join our mailing list for our most recent developments and important information, including the CNY Care Collaborative Weekly Newsletter.