Workforce Committee

Committee Responsibilities

(Description to be added)

Committee Membership

Diane Cooper-Currier - Chair Oswego County Opportunities
Jessica Mayo  Auburn Memorial Hospital
Rich Diodati Sitrin
Eric Frost SUNY Upstate University
Ruth Heller 1199 SEIU
Richard Hughes Circare
Randy Johnson Mohawk Valley Heatlh System
Michael Lyon Upstate University Hospital
Georges Marceau 1199SEIU Training & Upgrading Fund
Dominic Robinson Centerstate CEO
Joe Scripa Onondaga County Dept. of Mental Health
Craig Williams Syracuse Community Health Center
Georges Marceau 1199 SEIU Training & Upgrading Fund

Workforce Committee 2019 Calendar // Archive 

For more information, please contact Siti Mack, Manager for Workforce and Cultural Competency/Health Literacy

Mailing List Signup

Join our mailing list for our most recent developments and important information, including the CNY Care Collaborative Weekly Newsletter.